Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Leitisha Faith Clifford
Mortgage Consultant
Phillip Knabe
Branch Manager
Daniel Kuntz
Mortgage Consultant
Frank Oberle
President / Mortgage Consultant
Stef Adams
Renovation Specialist
Direct:   (859) 344-6000
Email:   stef@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://https://9055007263.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 653821
Matthew McGlosson
Mortgage Consultant
Office:   (513) 598-5900
Email:   matthew@optionfinancial.com
NMLS #: 1613295
Ravi Patel
Branch Manager
Direct:   (404) 556-1157
Email:   rpatel@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://https://9242085011.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 328529
Heather Maines
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (513) 460-0062
Email:   heather@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://https://4568900015.mortgage-application.net/Default.aspx
NMLS #: 1104285
Tony Piper
Mortgage Consultant
Office:   (859) 344-6000
Email:   tpiper@optionfinancial.com
Website: http://https://2235680231.mortgage-application.net/WebApp/Start.aspx?
NMLS #: 1536062
OPTION FINANCIAL, LLC
6551 Harrison Avenue, Cincinnati, OH  45247
Office:  (513) 598-5900
Fax:  (513) 598-5153
foberle@optionfinancial.com
Copyright © 2017 Option Financial, LLC (NMLS #2380)
A subsidiary of New Foundation Savings Bank (NMLS #487896)

Copyright © 2008 OPTION FINANCIAL, LLC

Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map
 
UA-19361082-1